You can access and edit your sensor information by selecting ADMIN, then Sensors, and clicking the pencil icon next to the desired sensor.
If you need to temporarily deactivate your sensor and plan to use it again later, choose more options and click DEACTIVATE in the dialog box. Deactivating the sensor will delete all historical data, but you’ll be offered the option to download the collected data before deactivation.
REMEMBER to remove the batteries from the sensor before storing it.
Make sure you're absolutely certain before deactivating a sensor!